Call Now: 905.669.3949 View All Units

The Hub Vaughan

290 Caldari Road, Vaughan, ON L4K 4J4

Facility Reviews Summary

[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star] 5 Stars - 41 Reviews
5 Stars - 41 Reviews
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great Storage Place
Ivan W
March 4, 2021
I rented storage here to store some stuff I had in my house because we were renovating and whenever I needed any help from the staff they were more than happy to help. Although we don't need anymore storage at the moment I would definitely come back if I needed to. Thank you for making the move in and move out process so easy and for your great customer service.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Mark Howell
March 1, 2021
The staff was very knowledgeable, quick to respond and polite. We were able to visit the site, it's clean, secure and easy to access. I would recommended the facility to others.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Coming back
Jason K
February 28, 2021
We visited the site a bit ago and Gabriela was very helpful in showing us around. We will definitely be back. The space is very clean.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Amazing and Helpful Staff
Joey G
February 23, 2021
I called in a couple of weeks ago and spoke to one of the employees. She was very helpful with helping me looking for the right storage my personal belongings. It was very hard to find a place and size during the lock down but they even offered to take pictures of the different sizes recommended. They also mentioned the storage calculator here on the site which was also very helpful. They really went out of their way to do their best to help me out. Now that we are able to visit I will be coming in to see storage space.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great experience
Jackie Tela
February 21, 2021
Was a great experience getting all the information we needed from Gabriella. We will need storage after our house sells in the next month or so.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great Location
Sean B
February 19, 2021
Great location and customer service.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Cool place
Curtis
February 17, 2021
The hub is a really cool place if you’re looking for a place to get work done. Everyone is nice here. Will be looking into their storage in the next few months as well
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
modern and clean
Mark j
February 17, 2021
I was surprised when I walked in. Not like normal storage. It’s better
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Covid safe
Alex M
February 16, 2021
We felt very welcomed for our move in at the hun. The girl at the front took great Covid safety measures and we were appreciative to have everything done efficiently.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Helpful Staff
Tim
February 16, 2021
Gabriela helped me better understand what unit was best for us. She was very friendly and we are looking forward to our move in date!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Clean Storage
Christopher
February 13, 2021
Very clean place and very friendly staff.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Friendly Staff
Michael R
February 12, 2021
Very accommodating staff. They have someone there cleaning so the place is very clean. Very reasonable prices for storage the nicest storage space I've seen in Vaughan.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Nice and Clean Space
Felicia Sefania
February 2, 2021
The woman at the front desk was so helpful and was able to show me storage. This place is clean and the customer service was great.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great Experience
Jonathan
January 31, 2021
The lady at the front was taking proper precaution with Covid-19 and still managed to help us out. We'll be back after Covid!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Michael Dang
January 30, 2021
I have both storage and safety deposit boxes here at The Hub . The staff is very nice and helpful.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Wondeful custoemr Service
Laura Connie
January 30, 2021
The customer service at the hub can't be beat. The ladies at the front desk are so friendly and accommodating. I highly recommend The Hub for office and co working space, especially if you're sick of working from home.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Clean Storage
Matthew S
January 30, 2021
Great location and the cleanest facility storage I have ever been too.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great Service
Terry
January 29, 2021
I was able to get a storage right away as it was a pressing matter. The customer service was great and the move in process was very easy.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great co working space
Daniel
January 27, 2021
I rented a co working seat before covid started and can't wait until covid is over to come back to the hub. There is free wifi and they always have coffee for us for no extra charge. I always recommend the hub to my family and friends.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Offers many services
Claudio
January 26, 2021
My girlfriend and I came in this weekend for a safety deposit and received amazing service. My bank has a 2 year waiting list for a safety deposit box and they recommended The Hub and I'm so glad that they did.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Highly Recommend
William B Festa
January 25, 2021
I have visited the hub a few times and it has always been a great experience. The staff is very helpful and the amenities are excellent. If you need a work space or even just a mailbox, you will not be disapointed
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
This is the nicest storage facility i have seen.
Samantha
January 25, 2021
i am blown away by how nice this facility is. They have the friendliest staff as well!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Friendly Staff
Alex Cadorin
January 25, 2021
My experience at The Hub was very enjoyable. The girls were very helpful and made everything simple and easy.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Very Nice Workplace
Gabby
January 25, 2021
The Hub is very welcoming and modern. From the moment you walk in, you wont want to leave!!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
The Hub is so Beautiful that I thought I was in a hotel.
Ruby G
January 25, 2021
I love how modern The Hub is. Its a great space to work and they have many other amenities as well! I would highly recommend checking them out.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Beautiful Modern Space
Carter P
January 25, 2021
My first impression walking in was how modern the space was. Very welcoming staff to greet you as you enter and they were very helpful.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Very convenient for people living in Maple/Woodbridge.
Veronica G
January 23, 2021
I called in to inquire about a safety deposit box and I had the pleasure of speaking to one of the office managers, I can't remember her name. But, he was so helpful and I'm so happy they had some available. I live in Vaughan so this is convenient for me. Thank you for all your help.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Yes excellent service from Gabriella
Daniela (Maria) dorazio
January 19, 2021
I went to the hun in Vaughan today and what excellent and superb service I received. There should be more staff like this. Thank you for all your help
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great Storage
Josie G
January 18, 2021
I just moved into my storage this past Friday and the girl was very helpful. I am glad that they are very accommodating during COVID. Even though their office was closed, I was able to. pick up my key and move in my stuff. Thank you for making it easy.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Excellent Customer Service
Anita
January 12, 2021
I had storage at The Hub for over a year and it is was such a pleasure dealing with Melissa. Even with COVID happening we were still able to contact the office if we needed anything.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Very professional and they really care about their clients
Frank E. D'Angelo
September 18, 2020
The premises are high end and the prices are very reasonable and affordable. The staff, Zeena and Melissa, are top notch, and they actually spoil you with service. I am very impressed.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Amazing!
J. Bailie
July 24, 2019
What an awesome facility, the ladies at reception were so helpful. I went to The Hub to rent a storage unit, but, also rented a mailbox. So convenient. They gave me a tour of the building, they also have coworking space, what an awesome business concept. I highly recommend checking out this place.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Excellent location, well organized, various prices to choose from
Raquel Huelgas
June 10, 2019
I am pleased to recommend The Hub. They have units that fit all kinds of needs and budgets. Their friendly staff always ready to help and guide
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Ultra clean, convenient location. Highly recommend THE HUB!
Sabrina
May 23, 2019
Extremely satisfied and highly recommend this facility.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Amazing facility!
Jay Bailie
April 29, 2019
Excellent location, it's across from Vaughn Mills Mall. I received a free safety deposit box for a year with my wine storage. Cheers!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
March 19, 2019
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great facility and amazing storage service
Mary
February 24, 2019
We love our space at THE HUB, it's clean and easy to access.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
August 30, 2018
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great place to work
Marco Pellico
April 2, 2018
Great space to work from , quiet work areas and Friendly staff.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
November 23, 2017
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Helena
August 17, 2017
Write a review